Where the hell have I been?


Wow, what a roller coaster ride the past 9 months has been.  Some good, some bad, some ugly.  I have gotten up close and personal with those inner demons.  I have a ton of material to commit to print.

And my fear and repulsion for all things computer has limited me some.  I am in the midst of re-vamping websites (something I have no business doing myself, but financial resources and a desire to owe no one anything for this process demands that I do it this way… more lessons to be learned), and I will alert those who are subscribing to the location of the new blog once I figure it out.  It appears there is some question as to who owns the words I type on wordpress.com, and this bears some serious investigation before proceeding.

I am about to come back in a big way.  Like a “Hey, I think I’m gonna self publish a book” kind of way.

I have been wrestling with fear, fear and more fear- along with body image issues, health issues and some deep down and dirty sessions with Senor Fuckholio.  The lessons have been excruciating at times.  It’s all been a bit depressing.  I still HATE process.  But I am suiting up and showing up, and things are shifting.  Can’t wait to share it.  Please stay tuned.

~ by dancingwiththeshadow on May 29, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
